Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt DeMille

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt DeMille

4.9 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nay medeiros

nay medeiros

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is so much aloha with Matt DeMille I have been with State Farm Insurance for 30 years here on the island. I have had several different agents during this time they moved on which is how I landed with Matt DeMille office. I have been very happy with my choice He is always there to help with anything you need. I have a life style which is unprotectable at times making an appointment impossible His staff and him accommodate me in any way they can answering all question and situations with professionalism that gives you the feeling of family as if you are part of the Ohana instead of just a client. I am please my path in life lead me to his door. I have great coverage for both my vehicles. I can pay by phone as I am not to big on paying on line. He has helped me get the best coverage for myself. This is a big deal for me he walked me through the life insurance policy so I can have peace of mind in knowing I have chosen the right policy for my love ones and me . His staff are very friendly I am on a first name bases with them all recently , adding a new addition in the office. You will be greeted by her smiling face when you enter I recommend if you are shopping for insurance stop by his office . They are located above Home Depot in the new industrial are see for yourself you will not be disappointed thank you"
Profile photo of Taylor Ecklund

Taylor Ecklund

May 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff."
Profile photo of Leonard Hudson

Leonard Hudson

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team helped me deal with a spur of the moment issue I had with getting a rental when my vehicle was in for a claim, but wasn't going to be ready when the dealer promised. Thank you Matt and Cory"
Profile photo of Miriam Struempf

Miriam Struempf

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fair and honest and get In A accident and they will repair your car Correctly Is a lot better than geico geico won't pay your claims and Repair your car incorrectly cheaply"
Profile photo of john erwin

john erwin

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"This man is easily among the most compassionate, caring, and professional people I have ever known. His integrity is top-notch and I would urge anyone to utilize him as their agent."
Profile photo of Carol Foutz

Carol Foutz

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matthew and his team are fun, professional, friendly and truly care. Any time I have gone to the office they are wearing their masks and keeping it sanitized. They are very aware of COVID and doing their best to support the community and staying safe."
Profile photo of andrea mizuba

andrea mizuba

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mat DeMille, State Farm agent and his staff have been very honest, reliable and dependable when we needed their services. They go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Brian Asbjornson

Brian Asbjornson

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called in to get a quote for home insurance in the morning and picked up my policy (and paid) on my way home. Quick. Professional. Efficient."
Profile photo of Randell Williams

Randell Williams

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly people that provide great customer service! It's really nice to be able to sit down face to face with someone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ben blackburn

ben blackburn

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"All positive interactions and experience so far with this office. Matt DeMille took the time to sit down and have a real conversation about different options and the pros and cons of those different options. Since that time he has answered numerous questions that I’ve had regarding our policy. We’ve been very pleased!"
Profile photo of Bary Foster

Bary Foster

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is my agent for my Condo, Car and Motorcycle. They do a great job I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of John Landers

John Landers

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt is courteous, kind, knowledgable understanding. Not just an insurance agent, also a friend who looks out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Junko Milberg

Junko Milberg

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! I can email them anytime I have questions and they get back to me right away. You can feel that they really care for you and what’s best for you and your family. We highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tanya McMillan

Tanya McMillan

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt with quotes, comparisons and all needs met as needed. You actually speak with a person when making a phone call to their office. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agent and his staff. Tanya McMillan"